5 Annoying Things I Would Never Do, Now That I Live With My Nice Boyfriend.

There are certain things I would never do, especially now that I live with my Nice Boyfriend. Nope, NEVER.

1. Fart in bed.

2. Floss in the kitchen.

3. Wake up at the crack of dawn to boil eggs, while my Nice Boyfriend is sleeping. Leave the pot to overflow.

4. Sing. Loud, off-key, and scat style.

5. Complain that my pants are uncomfortably tight. Wear said pants again the next day. And the next. Continue complaining.

1 Comment

Filed under Inside Your Love Life

One response to “5 Annoying Things I Would Never Do, Now That I Live With My Nice Boyfriend.

  1. Love it! I’ll NEVER do that either.

Leave a Reply

